No Death

Finland-via-Ethopia singer/songwriter Mirel Wagner released a self-titled album overseas last year; on March 27, that album will see North American release via Friendly Fire. Here’s the lead single from that album, “No Death”.

 
A szöveg nem egy kifejezett leányálom:

my baby has a swollen face
long stiff limbs
them eyes are black pits
of a place where I’ve been
her hair is long
still smells like mud
she answered to my kiss
with a rotten tongue

no death can
tear us apart

her body is cold
well it’s gonna get colder
but my love will ignite
what was left to smoulder
I move my hips
in her I am home
I’ll keep on loving
’till the marrow dries from her bones

no death can
tear us apart

Leave a Reply

